Lost Division release single for Wish You Were Dead

Lost Division is a Finnish hard rock band with a metallic twist. Coarse guitar riffs together with dexterous lead guitar accompanied with female vocals create bands solid signature sound. Lost Division‘s music is not made to change the world for better. They’re just here to tell you sometimes your life get’s fucked up for no particular … Continue reading “Lost Division release single for Wish You Were Dead”

Unborn Generation release lyric video for Shadow

Finnish band Unborn Generation is releasing their next full-length album titled Vøid on June 15th 2018 via Inverse Records. The atmosphere on this album is darker than before, including 13 songs of dirtier Grind ‘n’ Roll. “Yes, it is quite fucking dark. Though I would have preferred more double bass drum.” says Herkko Huttunen. “Into black depths in search of … Continue reading “Unborn Generation release lyric video for Shadow”

Angertea to release special acoustic album in October

Angertea is releasing a special acoustic new album in October via Finnish Inverse Records. The album entitled Sidetrack (An Acoustic Act to Eradicate Torture) is going include seven brand new songs and a cover from the metal band Wackor. “Angertea is basically a progressive/experimental metal band with 5 full length albums, so this one is going to be … Continue reading “Angertea to release special acoustic album in October”

Ratbreed to release Evoke the Blaze in July

Finnish heavy metal quintet Ratbreed have completed the works on their debut album. Formed in 2015, the band have gained reputation this far with live shows mostly in Helsinki area and now they’re finally ready to spit out their first full-length album, entitled Evoke The Blaze. The recordings took place partly at Deep Noise Studios in Kouvola with Juho … Continue reading “Ratbreed to release Evoke the Blaze in July”

Vile Caliber release video for Willpower

Finnish modern melodic / heavy rock band Vile Caliber have released a new track Willpower. They combine influences from rock/metal classics such as Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Guns ‘n’ Roses, Whitesnake and KISS, and bring it together with a modern twist. Vile Caliber‘s drummer Vesa commented on the new single: “In terms of production and … Continue reading “Vile Caliber release video for Willpower”

Mors Subita to release third album in May

Finnish melodic death / thrash metal band Mors Subita have announced that they will release their third studio album in May. The new album is titled Into the Pitch Black and will be released on 6th May 2018 through Inverse Records. The band recently released a video for the song Shadows which is taken from … Continue reading “Mors Subita to release third album in May”

Bloody Falls release video for My Halo of Flame

Finnish metal band Bloody Falls are set to release their debut album Thanatos on 27th April 2018 via Inverse Records. The band also unleashed a music video for the track My Halo of Flame. You can watch the video on YouTube here. The band was formed at summer 2017 by a group of crazy individuals that had one … Continue reading “Bloody Falls release video for My Halo of Flame”

Callidice release More Than a Bond of Blood

Finnish melodic death metal band Callidice has released a single More Than a Bond of Blood from their upcoming album ‘Anthem for Resistance’ that shall be released on May 18th 2018 via Inverse Records. The single as well as the whole album is an concept piece that tells about friendship, brother bond and fear of losing everything important through … Continue reading “Callidice release More Than a Bond of Blood”

Mustan Kuun Lapset release single Ikaros

Finnish dark metal band Mustan Kuun Lapset have released their new single Ikaros. The new MKL single is the first to feature the band’s new drummer Kalle Takalo. Kalle joined after the original drummer Mikko Hautala stepped aside in Spring 2017. Musically Ikaros continues along the path that the previous album Saatto (2017) started and also gives a hint about … Continue reading “Mustan Kuun Lapset release single Ikaros”

Dyecrest release lyric video for Red Alert

Finnish band Dyecrest have released a lyric video for the song Red Alert, the latest release after the band’s long hiatus. It is a second single from the upcoming full-length album Are You Not Entertained? (Inverse Records, 2018) to be released later this spring. Whereas the first single First Born Angel, released in February 2018, was … Continue reading “Dyecrest release lyric video for Red Alert”