Dyecrest release lyric video for Red Alert

Finnish band Dyecrest have released a lyric video for the song Red Alert, the latest release after the band’s long hiatus. It is a second single from the upcoming full-length album Are You Not Entertained? (Inverse Records, 2018) to be released later this spring. Whereas the first single First Born Angel, released in February 2018, was … Continue reading “Dyecrest release lyric video for Red Alert”

Skeletal Remains releases Seismic Abyss video

Californian death metal act SKELETAL REMAINS have released the first official music video for the band’s forthcoming new album Devouring Mortality. The track is called, Seismic Abyss and can be seen below via Youtube. Guitarist/vocalist Chris Monroy comments on the video: “The song is simply based on devastation of earthquakes and how unpredictable they can be with SR’s … Continue reading “Skeletal Remains releases Seismic Abyss video”

Frequency Drift to release album in April

Frequency Drift have announced the release date for their new record. The album is titled,  Letters To Maro and is due to be released on April 13th, 2018 via Gentle Art of Music. The ghosts, the ghosts… The things you cannot leave behind, the things that remain. Oftentimes it is only thoughts – indeed ghosts … Continue reading “Frequency Drift to release album in April”

Toxikull reveals new video Nightraiser

Portuguese speed metal act Toxikull will release their new record, “The Nightraiser”, on march 23rd via Mosher/Firecum. Clocking in at 26 minutes and six songs, the successor of 2016’s “Black Sheep” features a cover of Hollywood Rose’s “Rocker”. You can now check out the album title track below via Youtube. “The Nightraiser” is a relentless sonic attack that evokes the best … Continue reading “Toxikull reveals new video Nightraiser”

Rhino’s Revenge reveal new music video

In a rare break from his day job as the bass player with Status Quo, John ‘Rhino’ Edwards releases a rockin’ new single, One Note Blues, to celebrate the forthcoming ‘Save The Rhino’ headline tour. Following a successful run of shows in January as special guests on the King King tour, the band are playing … Continue reading “Rhino’s Revenge reveal new music video”

Bullet releases Ain’t Enough music video

Swedish heavy metal band Bullet have announced the release date for their new studio album. The record is titled, Dust To Gold and is due to be released through SPV/Steamhammer on April 20th, 2018. You can check out the band’s latest single and official music video, Ain’t Enough below. CD: http://amzn.to/2I1SEHD Vinyl: http://amzn.to/2FWW91m If you want to understand how … Continue reading “Bullet releases Ain’t Enough music video”

Kamelot reveal lyric video Ravenlight

For the fans who have been waiting for the new Kamelot won’t have to wait much longer. The band have announced that they will be releasing their new album album, The Shadow Theory, on April 6th, 2018 via Napalm Records. Purchase the album: CD: http://amzn.to/2FgKYUh Vinyl:  http://amzn.to/2I4YvvL  MP3: http://amzn.to/2I4YFDn After releasing the title of the upcoming KAMELOT masterpiece and very first shows … Continue reading “Kamelot reveal lyric video Ravenlight”

Unprocessed sign to Long Branch Records

After being announced at the UK-Tech-Metal-Fest 2018 yesterday,UNPROCESSED have signed to Long Branch Records. Together with this comes a teaser for the first single “HAVEN”, which is out, more details for a new album will also be unearthed soon. Unprocessed is a progressive metal Band hailing from Hessias central City Wiesbaden in Germany. Ever since the Band was founded in 2014, … Continue reading “Unprocessed sign to Long Branch Records”

Michael Schenker Fest releases Take Me To The Church playthrough

The first Michael Schenker Fest studio album, Resurrection, is out now! Recording the album alongside producer Michael Voss-Schoen, Schenker was joined by the three legendary M.S.G. singers: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Robin McAuley. Doogie White (Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock) also makes an appearance, as well as musicians Steve Mann (guitars, keyboards), Ted McKenna (drums)and Chris Glen (bass). In addition, there are also some guest appearances from Kirk Hammett, Wayne Findlay and Michael Voss-Schoen. To celebrate the release, we have released … Continue reading “Michael Schenker Fest releases Take Me To The Church playthrough”

Glass Hands release video for Waiting Room

Indiana metalcore band Glass Hands has released the official music video for their single Waiting Room. The song is the first release from the band’s upcoming EP. The video was filmed, directed, and edited by Brian “Bone” Thorburn at Threshold Studios in Indianapolis, based on concepts from Glass Hands and Brian “Bone” Thorburn. You can watch the video on YouTube … Continue reading “Glass Hands release video for Waiting Room”