The Brew announce new album Art of Persuasion

On October 5th, one of the most exciting and powerful rock acts in Europe, THE BREW, release their latest album Art Of Persuasion.

After six fine and varied studio albums and zero line-up changes, the trio presents Art Of Persuasion, their seventh masterpiece. While proudly displaying the band’s influences – from Led Zeppelin to Wolfmother – the record easily avoids schlocky retro clichés.

Over the last 10 years THE BREW, from the North Eastern fishing town of Grimsby, UK, has left crowds in amazement, and this release is exactly in line with their critically acclaimed live show: Hypnotic grooves, raw and in your face.

THE BREW says about the recordings: “While making this record, we fell into the grooves of the tunes and we’re still trying to climb our way out.”

The Brew – Art of Persuasion Track List:

  1. Seven Days Too Long
  2. One Line Crimes
  3. Boomerang Fool
  4. Gin Soaked Loving Queen
  5. Naked As I Stand
  6. Shaking the Room
  7. Pointless Pain
  8. Excess
  9. Carry the News
  10. Ghost of the Nation
  11. Pink Noise King