Nonpoint announces tour dates to support X

The band Nonpoint recently announced details for their next album. The bands tenth studio record is simply titled, X and is due to be released on August 24, 2018 via Spinefarm Records.

To support their album, Nonpoint will be heading out on tour this August with labelmates He Is Legend. Letters From the Fire also appear. The tour begins August 21 in Lexington, KY and will run through September 19 in Nashville, TN. All dates are below.

With He Is Legend + Letters From the Fire:

  • 8/21: Lexington, KY @ Manchester Music Hall
  • 8/23: Ft. Myers, FL @ The Ranch
  • 8/24: Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
  • 8/25: Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
  • 8/26: Jacksonville, FL @ 1904 Music Hall
  • 8/28: Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club
  • 8/29: Greenville, SC @ The Firmament
  • 8/31: Jacksonville, NC @ Hooligans
  • 9/2: Lynchburg, VA @ Blue Ridge Rock Fest
  • 9/6: Poughkeepsie, NY @ The Chance
  • 9/7: Hartford, CT @ The Webster
  • 9/8: Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
  • 9/11: New York, NY @ Gramercy Theater
  • 9/14: Syracuse, NY @ Lost Horizon
  • 9/15: Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon Club
  • 9/16: Easton, PA @ One Center Square
  • 9/19: Nashville, TN @ The Cowan

To promote their new record, the band have released two new singled titled, Chaos and Earthquakes and Dodge Your Destiny. Both singles can be heard below via Youtube.

“Ten – I can already tell is going to become a flagship record for us,” said singer Elias Soriano. “Watching people’s reactions when we play them the new music tells me that we have created something that is going to move crowds and may even redefine us. It’s the year of the X.”

Nonpoint – X Track List:

Empty Batteries
Chaos and Earthquakes
Fix This
Passive Aggressive
Dodge Your Destiny
Wheel Against Will
Feel the Way I Feel
Position One