The Vintage Caravan releases new single, Reflections

Icelandic classic rock trio THE VINTAGE CARAVAN are back! Featuring 10 new emotive tracks, their highly-anticipated 4th studio album Gateways will be released on August 31st, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Purchase the album:



To promote their album, the band proudly presents the first taster of their forthcoming release in the form of the first single,‘Reflections’. Check out the song below

Guitarist and vocalist Óskar Logi spoke about the track: “We are so pleased to finally give you guys the first taste of Gateways. The track is a powerful one, heavy and melodic. The song came quickly together in the songwriting process but we spent a lot of time during the mixing and mastering to get the song (and the entire album) sounding as good as possible. We are super proud and we hope you’ll enjoy ‘Reflections’!”

The Vintage Caravan – Gateways Track List:

  1. Set Your Sights
  2. The Way
  3. Reflections
  4. On the Run
  5. All This Time
  6. Hidden Streams
  7. Reset
  8. Nebula
  9. Farewell
  10. Tune Out
  11. The Chains (bonus cover)