Pink Mass to release Necrosexual on August 3rd

Pink Mass have released the details for their up coming album. The bands new record is called, Necrosexual and is due to be released on August 3rd, 2018 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The album will be released on CD and as a digital download.

To promote the album, the band have released the single, Dismal Tormentor which can be viewed below.

From the press release:

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome the return of militant Satanic hedonists Pink Mass with the sophomore release Necrosexual! Following up on 2016’s epic Slvt Kvlt, Pink Mass continue their mission to sexually liberate and simultaneously destroy all worthless souls of this planet. Necrosexual further explores the anals of sexual depravity incarnate, and expands on their trademark style of Death Metal, Grindcore, and Blackened Crust, while continuing to push the boundaries of sexual freedom! This release is strictly limited to 100 copies and is essential material for fans of Midnight, Shitfucker, Nunslaughter, Ghoul, Coffins, Exhumed, The Mentors and Venom.

Pink Mass – Necrosexual Track List:

  1. Invocation of the Necrosexual
  2. Hedonist’s Lament
  3. Dismal Tormentor
  4. Bestial Sodomizers
  5. Crypt Perversor
  6. Extinction of the Breeders
  7. Lair of the Hedonist
  8. Voreified
  9. Altar of Domination
  10. Craving Asphyxiation
  11. Excoriated Purity
  12. F.O.A.D.N.S.B.M.
  13. Sigil of the Sexorcist