Draghkar release new single Eternal Disintegration

Californian death metal group Draghkar have joined together with Indy Metal Vault to release the bands new single. The track is titled, Eternal Disintegration (of the Body and The Mind) and is taken from their new EP, The Endless Howling Abyss.

Check out the single by following the link HERE!

The Endless Howling Abyss is due to be released on July 27th, 2018. The record is being released on CD by Craneo Negro Records and on cassette through Nameless Grave Records.

On The Endless Howling Abyss, DRAGHKAR have turned up the intensity and unleashed violence in its most lethal form. The forthcoming EP is a harrowing journey through 20 minutes of pure Hell, inspired still by the classic fires of ABHORRENCE and AMORPHIS, but now flavored by an increasing influence from the oldest days of the Greek Black and Death Metal scenes, as well as MOLESTED, MERCYFUL FATE, and more.

Draghkar – The Endless Howling Abyss Track List:

  1. Traversing the Abyss
  2. Swallowed by the Dark
  3. Eternal Disintegration (of the Body and of the Mind)
  4. Fading Into Emptiness)