Indie band Dead Man’s Eyes premier Radiant Smiles video

Words of Prey, the new album by Dead Man’s Eyes, will be released on Tonzonen Records. Recently, the indie rockers premiere the new video for the single Radiant Smiles.

Those who have witnessed Dead Man’s Eyes, know how their arrangements alternate between jazzy, dynamic key- rhythms and guitar powered, mantric jams within seconds. Without getting lost in an ecstatic, repetitive maze of confusion the polyphonic vocals guide the listener through a wide range of songs. On stage the

band presents itself energetically, and creates a strong atmosphere. Within the last years Dead Man’s Eyes shared the stage with international acts such as Tame Impala, Band of Skulls, The Datsuns, Black Mountain and many more.

After locking themselves up in a windowless room for approximately two years, nourished solely by coffee and their own hair, Dead Man’s Eyes now return to the daylight and present to us Words Of Prey, the new long play album that will be released in cooperation with Tonzonen Records on limited edition vinyl, CD and digital.

Dead Man’s Eyes – Words of Prey Track List:

  1. Radiant Smile
  2. Dive 03:32
  3. Be Good
  4. What Are You Waiting For
  5. This Old Place
  6. This Old Interlude
  7. Two Dozen Eyes
  8. Robot Sophia
  9. Fire On My Own