Nervosa release Kill the Silence music video

On June 1st NERVOSA will deliver their second blistering slab of metal on Napalm Records.  Get ready for the Downfall of Mankind. To coincide with this release, the band have released a brand new music video titled, Kill the Silence. You can check it out below.

Fernanda Lira explains the story behind the song: “This song has a little bit of all the elements in the album so it represents it well and also the lyrics are about something worth debating and thinking about, so we think it’s a good first single to show fans!”

This Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power.  They deliver a massive punch to the face and a kick in the gut on their albums, and when they take to the stage they are a force to be reckoned with.   For their third album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who has worked with artists including the likes of Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders.

Fernanda Lira comments on the new album: “We’re really happy about this new album. It’s a way more mature and aggressive record and we can definitely say it’s our favorite so far!”

Nervosa – Downfall of Mankind Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Horrordome
  3. Never Forget, Never Repeat
  4. Enslave
  5. Bleeding
  6. …And Just For Whom?
  7. Vultures
  8. Kill the Silence
  9. No Mercy
  10. Raise Your Fist!
  11. Fear, Violence and Massacre
  12. Conflict
  13. Cultura do Estupro
  14. Selfish Battle (bonus)