My Ticket Home releases Flypaper music video

Ohio’s up coming band, My Ticket Home, have released a brand new video. The groups new single, Flypaper, can be viewed below. The song features on the bands new album, Unreal, which was released on October 6th,2017 via Spinefarm Records.

My Ticket Home – Unreal Track List:

  1. Thrust
  2. Flee the Flesh
  3. Flypaper
  4. Time Kills Everything
  5. Hyperreal
  6. Redline
  7. Joi
  8. Gasoline Kiss
  9. Cellophane
  10. Down Life
  11. We All use
  12. Melancholia
  13. Visual Snow