The Night Flight Orchestra announces new album

After taking the world of rock music by storm with last year’s surprise hit ‘Amber Galactic’ – which also got nominated for a Swedish Grammy in the process – and leaving people speechless after a breath-taking first European tour in November/December, Swedish classic/progressive rock supergroup THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA have completed the work on their highly anticipated new album.

Set for a June 29th release via Nuclear Blast, this latest offering will contain 12 brand new songs. The limited first edition digipack CD and the vinyl will feature an exclusive bonus track, whilst the Japanese version will also feature an additional bonus track.

The new record was once again produced by the band themselves and was recorded at Handsome Hard Music / Larsson Music Studio as well as Nordic Sound Lab in Skara, Sweden. Mixing duties were taken on by the band’s guitarist/percussionist Sebastian Forslund and mastering was done by Thomas ”Plec” Johansson at The Panic Room.

The Night Flight Orchestra – Sometimes the World Ain’t Enough Track List:

  1. This Time
  2. Turn to Miami
  3. Paralyzed
  4. Something the World Ain’t Enough
  5. Moments of Thunder
  6. Speedwagon
  7. Lovers in the Rain
  8. Can’t Be That Bad
  9. Pretty Thing Closing In
  10. Barcelona
  11. Winged and Serpentine
  12. The Last of the Independent Romantics
  13. Marjorie (bonus)
  14. Pacific Priestess (bonus)