TNT teases new song for June release

Hard rock band TNT have released a short teaser video containing a snippet of the song, Get Ready For Some Hard Rock. The video coincides with their new album release, XIII which is due for release on June 8th via Frontiers Music Srl.

TNT said in a statement: “This will be a new chapter for TNT and we wish Baol Bardot Bulsarawelcome as our new singer. We look forward to a new year with gigs and a new album coming up soon!”

Baol stated in a video message: “I’m very happy and very grateful to be here, to be a part of the TNT family now. This is a dream come true for me, actually, because I’ve been a fan of TNTsince my teens. You could say I grew up listening to the band. So this is kind of a strange karma for me, you know. I just wanted to tell you that I’m here to continue with the legacy and hopefully see you all in the near future touring and having fun together.”

TNT – XIII Track List:

  1. We’re Gonna Make It
  2. Not Feeling Anything
  3. Fair Warning
  4. It’s Electric
  5. Where You Belong
  6. Can’t Breathe Anymore
  7. Get Ready For Some Hard Rock
  8. People, Come Together
  9. Tears In My Eyes
  10. 17th of May
  11. Catch a Wave
  12. Sunshine