Impending Doom to release album in June

Californian metal band Impending Doom have announced that they’re releasing their next album during the summer. The record is called, The Sin and Doom Vol. II and will be released on June 22nd via Entertainment One. The band have also released a new song titled, The Wretched and Godless, the single can be heard below.

“The wait is over! After five years, we’re happy to be back with a new record,” says the band. “We wanted to write a heavy straight to the point record that our genre of music seems to be lacking today.”

Impending Doom – The Sin and Doom Vol. II Track List:

  1. The Wretched and Godless
  2. Burn
  3. War Music
  4. EVIL
  5. Paves With Bones
  6. The Serpents Tongue
  7. Unbroken
  8. Devils Den
  9. Everything’s Fake
  10. Run For Your Life (She Calls)