Dreamfire to release new album in April / May

British band Dreamfire have signed with Minotauro Records for the release of a completely remastered version of Atlantean Symphony. The label have a fine reputation as supporters of artists who stand outside perceived boundaries, those who create truly unique music that fires the imagination and transports the listener beyond the mundane and the everyday.

The first Dreamfire release from Minotauro will be a new CD edition of Atlantean Symphony, completely remastered, with stunning new artwork and booklet design plus two bonus tracks; a 2018 reworking of the original album’s grandiose finale, An Epitaph Engraved In Water and the Dreamfire interpretation of Ramin Djawadi‘s The Rains Of Castamere – as featured in the HBO series, Game Of Thrones.

This is the ultimate edition of the captivating album that Zero Tolerance Magazine called “brooding, inspiring and atmospheric”, a reimagining of the listening experience that left ThisIsNotAScene “imbued with a sense of wonder”.

In addition to the remaster, the band have released a lyric video for the song Approaching Atlantean Monoliths. You can watch the video on YouTube here.

Atlantean Symphony will be released on 27th April 2018 in Europe and 4th May 2018 in North America. The track listing is as follows.

01. Across The Ageless Ocean
02. Approaching Atlantean Monoliths
03. Embraced By The Light Of The Final Dawn
04. The Opening Of Eternity
05. A Reflection Of Rebirth Through The Eyes Of The Forlorn
06. Into The Temple Of The Elements
07. (Immersion Into) The Azure Mirror Of Infinity
08. Tears Of The Enlightened
09. Of Grandeur And Fragility
10. A Timeless Lamentation Carried Upon The Storm
11. Through Fire Into Legend
12. An Epitaph Engraved In Water
13. The Rains Of Castamere
14. An Epitaph Engraved In Water MMXVIII