Dead Shape Figure to release fourth album in June

Finnish, Helsinki-based metal band Dead Shape Figure will release their anticipated fourth album ‘Cacoëthes’ on June 8th 2018 via Inverse Records. It’s been five years since their latest studio album ‘Opus Victoria’ was released. The band guarantees that the upcoming album is the best DSF ever.

To coincide with the bands new album announcement, the group have released their first music video for the single, The Last of the Bearing Beats. Check it out below.

”Cacoëthes is simply the best Dead Shape Figure Ever. It took some time but now it’s very easy to stand behind our music and lyrics” comments the band’s singer Galzi.

The drummer Mohkis talks about new single:” ’The Last Of The Bearing Beats’ is an opening track from our upcoming Cacoëthes album and it represents Dead Shape Figure’s updated sound. A Whole Lot Of Everything.”

Dead Shape Figure – Cacoëthes Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. The Last of the Bearing Beats
  3. Switchblade Storm
  4. Bolt of Chaos and Creation
  5. For Further Loss
  6. Liberticide
  7. Strange Light Pulsate
  8. In No Esteem
  9. For the Sullen Souls