Genocide Pact release video for Pain Reprisal

Washington, DC-based Genocide Pact shares the official video for Pain Reprisal which hails from their new full-length album Order Of Torment, released through Relapse Records.

You can watch the video on YouTube here.

Genocide Pact unleashes their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut, Order Of Torment. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind), and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Pink Floyd, Autopsy, Marduk), Order Of Torment features eight tracks of pulverising, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility.

With a thick, titanic crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, Genocide Pact is the death metal band to watch in 2018.