Bolu2 Death to release Spiral in April

Spanish metal band Bolu2 Death are to release their new album titled Spiral in April 2018. The album will be released through Necromance Records.

The album was recorded at END Studios and with the mixing and mastering duties handled by Alex Cappa, who returns to work with the band after worked with the band in the previous album Dualitas. The cover and complete booklet artwork has been designed by the band’s vocalist Mario Lérida Obiols.

The track listing is as follows.

01. (0)
02. Nace, Crece y Muere
03. We Bleed, We Fight
04. Smells Like 90´s Spirit
05. Todo y Nada
06. Forgiveness
07. (Vortice)
08. I Am Doomed
09. Los De Arriba
10. Statues
11. Bury Yourself
12. A.R.R.
13. Spiral