Tengger Cavalry releases Cian Bi music video

Tengger Cavalry have released a brand new music video for the song, Cian Bi. The new song is the title track from the bands sixth studio album, the first with their new label Napalm Records. The record is called Cian Bi and is due to be released on February 23rd, 2018.

Band mastermind Nature G informs us about the Cian Bi: “A tribe that originated from the grassland, and merged into the southern fields. A dynasty that progressed, diversified and innovated. A bloody road between Northern China and Mongolia.”

Purchase the album: http://amzn.to/2Dh3l79

Cian Bi‘ stands for the name of an ancient nomadic tribe that immigrated into Northern China to merge cultural differences. The band’s nomadic fighting spirit helps to fuse unworldly cultures in harmony – and that’s the spirit! With their music as a deputy: Distorted guitars and double bass-blast beats hit this very own singing style out of Central Asia. With the Mongolian horse head fiddle aka Morin khuur these extremes got stick together to a thrilling sound you have never heard before.

Nature G, mastermind and creative spirit behind TENGGER CAVALRY, comments: “In this album, we used the concept of the Cian Bi tribe, to express the idea of multi-culture development, acceptance of diversity and individual freedom. We believe that through individual choice and identity freedom, each of us can decide who we want to become and embrace every culture around the world as one nomadic tribe – human tribe.”

Tengger Cavalry – Cian Bi Track List:

  1. And Darkness Continues
  2. Cian Bi (Fight Your Darkness)
  3. Our Ancestors
  4. Strength
  5. Chasing My Horse
  6. Electric Shaman
  7. Ride into Grave and Glory (War Horse II)
  8. Redefine
  9. A Drop of the Blood, A Leap of the Faith
  10. The Old War
  11. One Tribe, Beyond Any Nation
  12. Just Forgive
  13. One-Track Mind
  14. You and I, Under the Same Sky
  15. Sitting in Circle