Orphaned Land releases new single teaser

Progressive metal band Orphaned Land  have released a teaser trailer for the bands upcoming single, We Do Not Resist. The record is called, Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs, and is due to be released on January 26th, 2018 via Century Media Records.

The album features guest vocals from Hansi Kursch of Blind Guardian, Tomas Lindberg of At The Gates and an appearance from former Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett.

Kobi Farhi comments: “Our music has always been a combination of anger, tragedy, protest and joy. We can’t wait for you to hear the thirteen brand new tracks of this album. As always, it will be very eclectic — no song sounds like the other and the whole album is a one big musical journey. We feel that this album takes our feelings to a new level of anger, protest and tragedy. The cover speaks for itself and it was made as tribute to the way governments design their money.”

Orphaned Land – Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs Track List:

  1. The Cave
  2. We Do Not Resist
  3. In Propaganda
  4. All Knowing Eye
  5. Yedidi
  6. Chains Fall To Gravity
  7. Like Orpheus
  8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism
  9. Left Behind
  10. My Brother’s Keeper
  11. Take My Hand
  12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of War
  13. The Manifest – Epilogue