Bleeding Gods discuss their new tracks

Epic death/black metallers BLEEDING GODS are set to release their first album Dodekathlon via Nuclear Blast on Jan 12th, 2018. In the most recent video, the bands guitarist Ramon Ploeg sheds some light on the background stories behind the first four tracks. There is also a video of vocalist Mark Huisman discussing the natural progression from the band’s previous album Shepherd Of Souls to the new album, Dodekathlon. as well as premiering an official video for the track. Watch how the music video for ‘From Feast To Beast’ came to life below.

Purchase the album:

Dodekathlon is comprised of twelve tracks which each represent the twelve labours of Hercules under the rule of his cousin and king, Eurystheus. He was tasked with performing these labours for twelve years as a penance for his terrible actions…more info on the album concept will follow soon!

Bleeding Gods – Dodekathlon Track List:

  1. Bloodguilt (Nemean Lion)
  2. Multiple Decapitation (Lernaean Hydra)
  3. Beloved by Artemis (Ceryneian Hind)
  4. From Feast To Beast (Erymanthian Boar)
  5. Inhuman Humiliation (Augean Stables)
  6. Birds Of Hate (Stymphalian Birds)
  7. Saviour Of Crete (Cretan Bull)
  8. Tyrannical Blood (Mares Of Diomedes)
  9. Seeds Of Distrust (Belt Of Hippolyta)
  10. Tripled Anger (Cattle Of Geryon)
  11. Hera’s Orchard (Apples Of The Hesperides)
  12. Hound Of Hell (Cerberus)