Of Mice & Men release Defy music video

Of Mice & Men have released an official music video for their single, Defy. This new song is the title track from the bands new album which is due to be released through Rise Records on January 19th, 2018.

Purchase the album:

CD: http://amzn.to/2zv0rsx

Vinyl: http://amzn.to/2AcYKny

Deny, marks the first album from the band without their lead singer Austin Carlile who previously left the group for medical reasons. The lead vocals are now handled by bass player Aaron Pauley. You can check out the video below.

Pauley said: “To defy means to challenge the power of; resist boldly or openly. Our song ‘Defy’ is all about digging your heels in, and being defiant towards feelings of hopelessness, and defining yourself in the process.”

Of Mice & Men – Deny Track List:

  1. Defy
  2. Instincts
  3. Back To Me
  4. Sunflower
  5. Unbreakable
  6. Vertigo
  7. Money
  8. How Will You Live
  9. On the Inside
  10. Warzone
  11. Forever YDG’n
  12. If We Were Ghosts