Leaves’ Eyes releases Sign of the Dragonhead music video

Leave’s Eyes have released a new music video for their new albums title track, Sign of the Dragonhead. The recently announced the recently announced album is due to be released on January 12th, 2018. The production was handled by Alexander Krull of Mastersound Studio and features artwork from Stefan Heilemann.

Purchase the album:

CD: http://amzn.to/2ibZNgx

2xCD: http://amzn.to/2Abb1bN

Green Vinyl: http://amzn.to/2iXt8bB

White Vinyl: http://amzn.to/2icdo7h

Leaves’ Eyes – Sign of the Dragonhead Track List:

  1. Sign of the Dragonhead
  2. Across the Sea
  3. Like a Mountain
  4. Jomsborg
  5. Völva
  6. Riders on the Wind
  7. Fairer Than the Sun
  8. Shadows in the Night
  9. Rulers of Wind and Waves
  10. Fires in the North
  11. Waves of Euphoria