Bleeding Gods guitarist discusses album concept in new trailer

Epic death/black metallers BLEEDING GODS are set to release their first album Dodekathlon via Nuclear Blast on Jan 12th, 2018. The band recently released the first single from the forthcoming album, as well as premiering an official video for the track. Watch how the music video for ‘From Feast To Beast’ came to life below. You can also checkout a video of the band’s guitarist Rutger Van Noordenburg discussing the concept behind the album.

Purchase the album:

Dodekathlon is comprised of twelve tracks which each represent the twelve labours of Hercules under the rule of his cousin and king, Eurystheus. He was tasked with performing these labours for twelve years as a penance for his terrible actions…more info on the album concept will follow soon!

Bleeding Gods – Dodekathlon Track List:

  1. Bloodguilt (Nemean Lion)
  2. Multiple Decapitation (Lernaean Hydra)
  3. Beloved by Artemis (Ceryneian Hind)
  4. From Feast To Beast (Erymanthian Boar)
  5. Inhuman Humiliation (Augean Stables)
  6. Birds Of Hate (Stymphalian Birds)
  7. Saviour Of Crete (Cretan Bull)
  8. Tyrannical Blood (Mares Of Diomedes)
  9. Seeds Of Distrust (Belt Of Hippolyta)
  10. Tripled Anger (Cattle Of Geryon)
  11. Hera’s Orchard (Apples Of The Hesperides)
  12. Hound Of Hell (Cerberus)