Animal Drive to release debut album in February

Frontiers Music Srl is excited to announce the release of ANIMAL DRIVE‘s debut album entitled “Bite!” on February 23, 2018!

Purchase the album here:

Introduced to the label by the one and only Jeff Scott SotoANIMAL DRIVE immediately impressed the label’s executives thanks to the singer, Dino Jelusic who had an incredibly commanding presence befitting of the enormous hard rock songs that were being performed. Hailing from Zagreb, Croatia, ANIMAL DRIVE were created in 2012 by singer Dino Jelusic, who is the primary songwriter and driving force behind the band’s sound. Dino was chosen by the late, great Paul O’Neill to tour as a featured vocalist on Trans-Siberian Orchestra’s most recent U.S. tour, which is how he crossed paths with Soto and which would ultimately lead to them becoming label mates.

ANIMAL DRIVE‘s line-up is completed by guitarist Ivan Keller, Roko Rokindja Nikolic on bass, and Adrian Boric on drums. Influenced by legendary bands such as Skid Row (think “Slave to the Grind” era), Whitesnake at their heaviest and with a little progressive rock and metal elements from Dream Theater thrown in the mix, Animal Drive take their listeners on a wild ride of hard rock bombast.

Dino says: “I am more than delighted and excited to present our debut album. I hope the fans can approach our music with curiosity and interest and we hope to come soon in a town near you to Rock your asses off!”

Animal Drive – Bite! Track List:

  1. Goddamn Marathon
  2. Tower of Lies (I Walk Alone)
  3. Had Enough
  4. Hands of Time
  5. Lights of the Damned
  6. Time Machine
  7. Father
  8. Fade Away
  9. Carry On
  10. Devil Took My Beer Again
  11. Deliver Me