The Psycho Season releases new single No Exit

Finnish band The Psycho Season have released a new single for streaming titled, No Exit. The song is a track from the bands new album, These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From, which is due to be released on December 15th, 2017.

These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From is a dark, heavy and melodic rock album filled with twisted riffs and with vocal lines full of hope. The band combines grunge and metal music in their own unique way. The album electrifies the listener with diverse material.

”Many people feel alienated and are just trying to find the meaning of life in the chaotic and unequal modern world. This album is build up on those feelings”, says the vocalist Jukka Ruottinen.

The album was recorded between May and October 2017 using analogue equipment at Soundmix Recording Studio, which is one of the long-standing studios in Finland.

These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mika Pohjola. The album will be released digitally via ( Spotify, iTunes etc.) and also a CD will be available.

The Psycho Season – These paths Lead Us Where We Started Track List:

  1. Ghosts
  2. No Exit
  3. Hollow
  4. More and More
  5. Sky In Smoke
  6. Under the Sun
  7. Waves
  8. Two Steps Back
  9. End of the Road
  10. So Lost
  11. Fall Like Rain