Asphodelos release track from their new album

Thuringian death metal band Asphodelos have premiered a new song titled, Crowns Are Inherited, Kingdoms Are Earned. The song is taken from the bands new album, The Five Rivers of Erebos which was released on November 24th, 2017.

Asphodelos – The Five Rivers of Erebos Track List:

  1. Θάλαττα μελασος Πυρος
  2. Crowns Are Inherited, Kingdoms Are Earned
  3. Carnage
  4. As We Open the Gate
  5. Typhone
  6. Nothingness