King Crimson to tour Europe and UK in 2018

Progressive rock legends King Crimson have announced a selection of tour dates for 2018. The band will be travelling throughout Europe in June and July, and will be hitting the road in the UK at the end of October, early November.

You can purchase tickets via the bands website.

  • Wed 13th June
    Poland, Poznan
    Earth Hall
  • Thu 14th June
    Poland, Poznan
    Earth Hall
  • Sat 16th June
    Poland, Krakow
    ICE Congress Hall
  • Sun 17th June
    Poland, Krakow
    ICE Congress Hall
  • Mon 18th June
    Poland, Krakow
    ICE Congress Hall
  • Wed 20th June
    Germany, Essen
    Lichtburg
  • Sat 23rd June
    Austria, Vienna
    Stadthalle
  • Sun 24th June
    Austria, Vienna
    Stadthalle
  • Tue 26th June
    Czech Republic, Prague
    Forum Karlin
  • Wed 27th June
    Czech Republic, Prague
    Forum Karlin
  • Sun 1st Jul
    Germany, Berlin
    Admiralspalast
  • Thu 5th Jul
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Cirkus
  • Fri 6th Jul
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Cirkus
  • Sun 8th Jul
    Norway, Oslo
    Sentrum Scene
  • Mon 9th Jul
    Norway, Oslo
    Sentrum Scene
  • Tue 10th Jul
    Norway, Oslo
    Sentrum Scene
  • Fri 13th Jul
    The Netherlands, Amsterdam
    Concertgebouw
  • Mon 16th Jul
    Germany, Munich
    Philharmonie
  • Thu 19th Jul
    Italy, Pompeii
    Teatro Grande
  • Fri 20th Jul
    Italy, Pompeii
    Teatro Grande
  • Sun 22nd Jul
    Italy, Rome
    Auditorium Cavea
  • Mon 23rd Jul
    Italy, Rome
    Auditorium Cavea
  • Wed 25th Jul
    Italy, Lucca
    Piazza Napoleone
  • Fri 27th July
    Italy, Venice
    Teatro La Fenice
  • Sat 28th Jul
    Italy, Venice
    Teatro La Fenice
  • UK & European Autumn dates
  • Mon 29th Oct
    UK, Bournemouth
    Pavilion Theatre
  • Wed 31st Oct
    UK, Cardiff
    St Davids
  • Fri 2nd Nov
    UK, London
    Palladium
  • Tue 6th Nov
    UK, Birmingham
    Symphony Hall
  • Fri 9th Nov
    UK, Manchester
    Bridgewater Hall
  • Mon 12th Nov
    UK, Glasgow
    Royal Concert Hall
  • Thu 15th Nov
    France, Paris
    L’Olympia
  • Fri 16th Nov
    France, Paris
    L’Olympia

Leave a Reply