Sweet & Lynch release Walk music video

Frontiers Music Srl recently announced a new collaboration between Michael Sweet and George Lynch under their Sweet & Lynch banner. Together, they released their second album, Unified on November 10th. You can now check out the bands latest video, Walk, five EPKs, their single, Bridge of Broken Lies, as well as their video Afterlife and single Promised Land.

Purchase the album here!

“George and I couldn’t be more excited about this album! We’ve worked very hard to bring you the best of both worlds – a throw back of the chart topping Stryper/Dokken days yet with a modern production that fits right in with anything out there now in the rock world today. We couldn’t be more proud than to be working with Brian Tichy and James LoMenzo again as they are the best rhythm section you’ll ever hear. If you liked SWEET & LYNCH I,you’re going to love ‘Unified’,” says Michael Sweet of the new album.

Sweet & LynchUnified Track List:

  1. Promised Land
  2. Walk
  3. Afterlife
  4. Make Your Mark
  5. Tried & True
  6. Unified
  7. Find Your Way
  8. Heart of Fire
  9. Bridge of Broken Lies
  10. Better Man
  11. Live To Die