The Adicts reveal album art and track list

The classic kings of punk THE ADICTS will unleash their eleventh studio album ‘And It Was So!’ on November 17th via Arising Empire for Europe and the UK and via Nuclear Blast in the US. Unparalleled with their Clockwork Orange Droog attire, infectious high energy, up-tempo music and unforgettable performances, THE ADICTS are no strangers to the scene having formed in the 1975 in Ipswich, England. These punk legends continue to raise sonic hell.

The band comments, “And It Was So!’ is the tittle, it tells it like it is.”

The album was recorded at Pete’s Place in La Habra. Engineering was handled by Tom Arley, Pete Dee and Christopher BrookesPete was also in charge of handling the mixing of the record. The artwork for the album was created by the band.

The Adicts – And It Was So! Track List:

  1. Picture the Scene
  2. Fucked Up World
  3. Talking Shit
  4. If You Want It
  5. Gospel According To Me
  6. Gimme Something To Do
  7. Love Sick Baby
  8. And It Was So
  9. Deja Vu
  10. I Owe You
  11. Wanna Be
  12. You’ll Be the Death of Me