Rekoma release Same Old Mistakes from debut album

Finnish band Rekoma have released their first single Same Old Mistakes. The bands new lyric video and single is taken from their debut album Eadem Errata which will be released on October 6th, 2017 via Inverse Records.

Eadem Errata is full of riff based heaviness that doesn’t leave you disappointed! Antti Maunula, Juha Ilola, Jani Redkin, Arttu Korpela and Samuli Maunula have outdone themselves again by creating beautiful music that will make you bang your head in the wall and leave you weeping in tears. With the warm guidance of Ville Palin Eadem Errata got its final shape; 40 minutes of pure hatred and joy.

RekomaEadem Errata Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Dust Becomes My Name
  3. Trial
  4. Revolution
  5. Misguided
  6. Rise and Fall
  7. Same Old Mistakes
  8. Wasteland
  9. Sleepwalker