Dirty Thrills release new video for I’ll Be With You

Dirty Thrills are a young, exciting and charismatic London based hard rock quartet who play bluesy rock ‘n’ roll with an appealing filthy edge, churning out endless crowd pleasers that make guitar music sound sexy again. With lung-busting, powerful vocals from front man Louis James, killer guitar riffs from Jack Fawdry and solid low-end grooves from the rhythm section of Aaron Plows and Steve Corrigan, each member’s wide-ranging influences also combine to produce a pool of sound similar to current rock icons such as Queens of the Stone Age, The Black Keys and Rival Sons.

Dirty Thrills are set to release their new album “Heavy Living” on September 15th via Frontiers Music Srl.  The band have since released the music vide, I’ll Be With You as well as the track “Law Man”. Watch them both below.

Purchase the album:

CD: http://amzn.to/2t2xx0s

MP3: http://amzn.to/2sSxq9C

Dirty ThrillsHeavy Living Track List:

  1. I’ll Be With You
  2. Go Slow
  3. Law Man
  4. Hanging Around
  5. Lonely Soul
  6. No Resolve
  7. Interlude
  8. The Brave
  9. Rabbit Hole
  10. Drunk Words
  11. Get Loose