Dysnomia have released a new video Proselyte

Brazilian death metal band Dysnomia have released a new music video for their new album’s title track, Proselyte. The song and video was
directed and produced by Francis Fidélix and Luciano Moraes.

DysnomiaProselyte Track List:

  1. Ascension
  2. Palingenesis
  3. Proselyte
  4. Spiralling into Oblivion
  5. Sisyphus
  6. Begotten
  7. The Storm Arrives
  8. Obsolete Humachinery