Tower of Babel release new lyric video

International hard rock band Tower of Babel has released a new music video for the single, Midnight Sun. The song is taken from the bands debut album which is due for release on July 20th via Lion Music.

Tower of Babel features vocalist Csaba Zvekan (Exorcism, Raven Lord, Metal Machine), virtuoso guitarist Joe Stump (Raven Lord, HolyHell, Reign of Terror), bassist Nic Angileri (Exorcism, Jorn), keyboardist Maestro Mistheria (Vivaldi Metal Project) and drummer Mark Cross (Tainted Nation, Outloud, Firewind, Helloween, Metalium).

Tower of Babel combine powerful clean vocals, razor sharp guitar runs, punishing bass lines, over the top keyboards and earth shattering drumming to form a fresh but familiar new world class musical entity.