Power Quest to join Dragonforce on their UK tour!

Power Quest are thrilled to announce that they will be touring the UK as special guests of power metal legends Dragonforce in October 2017 taking in 11 shows up and down the country.

Keyboardist and founder member Steve Williams commented: “It’s going to be a real blast touring the UK with my mates Sam, Herman and the rest of the DF lads. Can’t wait to get started and I think it’s a package that all UK power metal fans have wanted to see for a long time……and now it’s here! See you on the road!”

  • Oct 4 The Garage, Glasgow UK
  • Oct 5 Riverside, Newcastle UK
  • Oct 6 Fibbers, York UK
  • Oct 7 Corporation, Sheffield UK
  • Oct 8 Sound Control, Manchester UK
  • Oct 11 O2 Academy, Birmingham UK
  • Oct 12 Globe, Cardiff UK
  • Oct 13 Electric Ballroom, London UK
  • Oct 14 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth UK
  • Oct 15 Forum, Tunbridge Wells UK
  • Oct 16 Booking Hall, Dover UK

Power Quest, the renowned melodic power metal band based in the UK, will release their long awaited 6th album “Sixth Dimension” on October 13th via Inner Wound Recordings in Europe/USA and on October 11th in Japan via Marquee/Avalon. The album cover, once again designed by Felipe Machado Franco, can be seen below.

Read our interview with Steve Williams here!

The album, the first Power Quest album since 2011, will contain 9 songs including a bonus track for the limited edition release. You can see the full track list below.

Steve Williams commented “We are all so excited about this record, probably more so than ever before. I think it has the classic PQ stamp and then some!”

Purchase the album here!

Power QuestSixth Dimension Track List:

  1. Lords of Tomorrow
  2. Starlight City
  3. Kings and Glory
  4. Face the Raven
  5. No More Heroes
  6. Revolution Fighters
  7. Pray for the Day
  8. Coming Home
  9. The Sixth Dimension

Leave a Reply