The New Roses release Every Wild Heart music video

The exciting new rock band The New Roses have released a music video called, Every Wild Heart. The song is taken from their new album, One More For The Road. The bands album is due to be released on August 25th via Napalm Records.

Without any doubt, THE NEW ROSES belong to one of the most promising and successful hard rock acts the German heavy rock scene has to offer. After their latest and critically acclaimed record Dead Man’s Voice (2016, Napalm Records) the band played more than 250 shows all over Europe highlights included were their live performances at the UEFA Champions League Festival in Berlin, shows at the Hamburg and Swiss Harley Days and being special guests on tour with acts including ACCEPT, Tremonti, Y&T, Saxon and The Dead Daisies to name just a few.

Delivering phenomenal hearty hymns, with One More For The Road THE NEW ROSES share the feeling of stepping into endless freedom and the album surely marks the band’s catchiest, emotional and heaviest record to date. Definitively a must-have for every well-assorted record cabinet!

“ONE MORE FOR THE ROAD“ is 100% New Roses, straight in your face Rock’n’Roll, no compromises, based on the experiences of the countless shows we played over the last year, dedicated to our great live audience.
We can’t wait to play it live on our upcoming tour, because these songs were written for a hot stage, a loud crowd and a kick ass Rock ‘n’ Roll Band!!”

The New Roses – One More For The Road Track List:

  1. Quarter To Twelve
  2. My Own Worst Enemy
  3. Forever Never Comes
  4. Dancing On A Razor Blade
  5. Consider Me Gone
  6. Life Ain’t Easy (For A Boy With Long Hair)
  7. Every Wild Heart
  8. Fight You Leaving Me
  9. The Same Moon
  10. Piece By Peace of Mind
  11. One More For The Road
  12. Do I Look Scared To You (bonus)
  13. The Storm (bonus)
  14. Nitro Nights (bonus)

Leave a Reply