Niviane release audio for The Berserker

American power metal band Niviane have released The Berserker, the new single from the band’s upcoming debut album, The Druid King recorded at Alien Productions Studios by JK Northrup (XYZ, King Kobra). The album cover artwork was created by freelance artist Dusan Markovic. The album is slated for a Summer 2017 release.

You can listen to the song The Berserker on YouTube here.

The track listing for The Druid King is as follows;

01. The Berserker
02. Adrestia
03. Watch the Banners Fall
04. Into Twilight
05. Gladiator
06. Arise Samurai
07. Elegy
08. March of the Jötunn
09. War of Immortals
10. Heaven Overflow
11. The Druid King

Niviane (pronounced nih-vy-anne) is an American power metal band hailing from Sacramento, California. The band delivers a high energy dual guitar attack, driving rhythm section, fronted by soaring heavy vocals to produce what has been branded “A new breed of American Power Metal”.

The line-up consisting of vocalist Norman Skinner (Imagika, Skinner, Hellscream), guitarists Gary Tarplee and Mark Miner, bassist Rick Stallkamp and drummer Noe Luna (Skinner, 3 Lunas) completed their debut album in March 2017 with the additional talents of Aaron Robitsch (Graveshadow) brought in to compose and record keyboards.

The band is currently working with director Mike Sloat on the first of two planned music videos to support the debut release and continue to write for their next album while continuously performing live.

Niviane is currently seeking management as well as label, distribution and touring opportunities.

One thought on “Niviane release audio for The Berserker”

Leave a Reply