Arbor Inversa signs with Wormholedeath

Wormholedeath have confirmed that they have signed the Russian death metal band Arbor Inversa. The band have signed a worldwide distribution deal for the release of their album, Anticipatterns. The record is due to be released on June 16th, 2017.

“We’re proud to become a part of WORMHOLEDEATH and truly hope that step and signing “Anticipatterns” will help more troubled souls break another wall instead of barren anticipations.”

Arbor InversaAnticipatterns Track List:

  1. Philistine Manifesto
  2. Lex Talionis
  3. Aftertaste
  4. Pandora’s Ambassador
  5. Northunderland
  6. Scrounge A Matter
  7. Prot
  8. Arbor Inversa Lyra