Harem Scarem debut new song United

Harem Scarem have released the second new song from their up coming studio album. United the song and is the title track of the groups new album which is being released through Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th, 2017.

Purchase the album:

CD: https://alexa.design/2nysKEJ

MP3: https://alexa.design/2nyhUyu

Harry Hess says: “This year will mark the thirtieth year of HAREM SCAREM and I can tell you that we are just as excited about writing and recording today as we were then. The brand new ‘United’ album is one of the best collection of songs we have ever put on one release and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it!”

Harem Scarem – United Track List:

  1. United
  2. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
  3. Gravity
  4. Sinking Ship
  5. One of Life’s Mysteries
  6. No Regrets
  7. Bite the Bullet
  8. Things I Know
  9. The Sky Is Falling
  10. Heaven and Earth
  11. Indestructible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *