Dawn of Ashes announces new album

The black metal band Dawn of Ashes have announced the release of their new album. The record is called Daemondolatry Gnosis and is due to be released on June 9th, 2017.

Pre-order the album here!

Daemonolatry Gnosis is a diabolical musical milestone & Dawn of Ashes’ most brutal fusion of Extreme Symphonic Black Metal to date. Like Dawn of Ashes’ previous album Theophany, Daemonolatry Gnosis was mixed & produced by Mick Kenney of AnaalNathrakh. Features a cover of Black Metal legend Mayhem’s Freezing Moon, as well as guest vocals from Cradle of Filth’s Lindsay Schoolcraft.

Dawn of Ashes – Daemondolatry Gnosis Track List:

  1. The Initiation
  2. Gods of the Antinomian Path
  3. Smash Thy Enemies
  4. Guardians
  5. Core of the Black Sun
  6. The Ritual
  7. Augoeides
  8. Sermon From the Horned God
  9. I Am Nephilim
  10. Rulership of the Inner World
  11. Magick For the New Aeon
  12. Freezing Moon