New Iced Earth album in June

Iced Earth are due to release their new album during the summertime. The record is titled Incorruptible and is due to be released on June 16th. The album features art work created by David Newman Stump of Skeleton Crew Tattoo and was coloured by Roy Young. Check out the art and track list below.

Purchase the album:





You can expect to hear new songs later on this month as the band are releasing Seven Headed Whore on April 28th and Raven Wing on April 29th.

About the album and comparing it to his previous work, Schaffer commented: “They’re all kind of their own thing, but I have a very strong gut feeling about this, and so does everybody in the band, that this is one of the really special ones. So I put it up there with ‘The Dark Saga’ [1996], ‘Something Wicked This Way Comes’ [1998], ‘Dystopia’ [2011] — it’s in that league of records — so it’s really gonna be something special, man. I know musicians always say that, but there is something going on here, so it’s cool. We’re all very excited about it.”

Iced EarthIncorruptable Track List:

  1. Great Heathen Army
  2. Black Flag
  3. Raven Wing
  4. The Veil
  5. Seven Headed Whore
  6. The Relic (pt. 1)
  7. Ghost Dance (Awaken the Ancestors)
  8. Brothers
  9. Defiance
  10. Clear the Way (December 13th, 1862)