Imelda May releases album trailer

Rock n roll singer Imelda May has released a new trailer for her up coming album, Life Love Flesh Blood. The record is due to be released through Decca Records on April 21st, 2017. With this new album, May is boasting a brand new sound feature more indie influences and some melodic jazz numbers, one of which features the legendary Jeff Beck. Check out the trailer below.

Purchase the album:


Signed CD:

Deluxe CD:



Imelda May – Flesh Love Flesh Blood Track List:

  1. Call Me
  2. Black Tear w/ Jeff Beck
  3. Should’ve Been You
  4. Sixth Sense
  5. Human
  6. How Bad Can a Good Girl Be
  7. Bad Habit
  8. Levitate
  9. When It’s My Time ft. Jools Holland
  10. Leave Me Lonely
  11. The Girl I Used To Be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *