Flogging Molly pre-orders up and UK tour announced

FLOGGING MOLLY have announced that their long-awaited new album LIFE IS GOOD is officially up for pre-order (check the links below) and will be released on June 2nd via Spinefarm/Vanguard Records.

Produced by Grammy Award-winner Joe Chiccarelli (U2, White Stripes, Beck) and recorded in Dublin, Ireland, LIFE IS GOOD marks FLOGGING MOLLY’S first studio album in six years – the follow-up to 2011’s highly acclaimed Speed of Darkness which reached #9 on Billboard’s Top 200 in the US.

Pre order from Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ojC6mv

iTunes, Spotify, Google PlayPledgeMusic and FloggingMolly.com

Founded by Dublin-born front-man Dave King and fiddle-player Bridget Regan, FLOGGING MOLLY have long been hailed for their compelling lyrics of exile, rebellion, history and struggle told through exuberant anthems fiercely blending raucous punk rock and traditional Irish music.

The band also made an announcement that they will be playing a short English tour in June this year.

  • 27.06.2017           O2 Ritz Manchester
  • 28.06.2017           O2 Institute Birmingham
  • 29.06.2017           O2 Kentish Town Forum

Flogging Molly Life Is Good Track List:

  1. There’s Nothing Left pt.1
  2. The Hand of John L. Sullivan
  3. Welcome to Adamstown
  4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
  5. The Day’s We’ve Yet to Meet
  6. Life is Good
  7. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen)
  8. The Guns of Jericho
  9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
  10. Hope
  11. The Bride Wore Black
  12. Until We Meet Again