The Charm The Fury release new music video

The Charm The Fury have released a brand new music video for their song Blood And Salt. The track like the previous video, is taken from the group’s sophomore album, The Sick, Dumb & Happy which is due to be released on March 17th via Nuclear Blast Records and Arising Empire Records.

Purchase the album:



Picture Disc:


“This record is a cross-section of the metal sound we hope will resurrect in the next ten years — a return to thrash roots, headbanging anthems, and tried-and-tested songwriting that made metal so great back in the ’80s and ’90s.

“We found Robert Sammelin via an app, saw his work and immediately knew that this was our guy. He still hand-draws his designs, creating some completely surreal comic-style images. While working with him we actually found out that he did key artwork for ‘Battlefield 1’, which is crazy. We gave him the rough idea for the spiral eyed skull, the color scheme and blood spatters was all his idea. We wanted something different and we feel he created a completely unique piece, better than anything we could come up with.”

The Charm The Fury – The Sick, Dumb & Happy Track List:

  1. Down On The Ropes
  2. Echoes
  3. Weaponized
  4. No End In Sight
  5. Blood and Salt
  6. Corner Office Maniacs
  7. The Future Need Us Not
  8. Silent War
  9. The Hell In Me
  10. Songs of Obscenity
  11. Break and Dominate