Obituary releases A Lesson In Vengeance

Florida death metal legends OBITUARY have released a new song titled, A Lesson In Vengeance. The track is taken from the groups new self titled album which released on March 17th, 2017 on CD/LP/Digital.

Purchase the album:




Obituary Track List:

  1. Brave
  2. Sentence Day
  3. A Lesson in Vengeance
  4. End It Now
  5. Kneel Before Me
  6. It Lives
  7. Betrayed
  8. Turned to Stone
  9. Straight to Hell
  10. Ten Thousand Ways to Die
  11. No Hope (Deluxe bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *