Pallbearer releases I Saw The End music video

Pallbearer have released a new music video called I Saw The End. The video is a song from the bands new album, Heartless which is due to be released on March 24th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records. Watch the video below via Youtube.

Purchase the album:




Pallbearer commented on ‘Heartless’“This album finds us exploring new territories; instead of staring into to the void – both above and within – Heartless concentrates its power on a grim reality. Our lives, our homes and our world are all plumbing the depths of utter darkness, as we seek to find any shred of hope we can.”

And on the ruminative album artwork, created by hugely talented Indiana based oil painter Michael Lierly: Michael Lierly‘s indelibly expressive work perfectly captures the feelings of fear and heartbreak we hoped to convey as our world crumbles around us.”

‘Heartless’ was recorded entirely to analogue tape at Fellowship Hall Sound, Little Rock, Arkansas between June and August 2016. The record was produced by Pallbearer, and mixed by acclaimed producer Joe Barresi (Tool, The Melvins, QOTSA, Fu Manchu). Engineering was handled by Jason Weinheimer and Zach Reeves, and mastered by Grammy winning mastering engineer Dave Collins (Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Soundgarden, Sting).

PallbearerHeartless Track List:

  1. I Saw the End
  2. Thorns
  3. Lie of Survival
  4. Dancing in Madness
  5. Cruel Road
  6. Heartless
  7. A Plea for Understanding

Leave a Reply