Nonpoint releases new music video Generation Idiot

American metal band Nonpoint have released the lyric video Generation Idiot. The song is take from the bands new album which is titled The Poison Red on 8th July 2016 through Spinefarm Records.

Pre-order the album HERE.

According to the press release, the band’s “patented, tried-and-true anthems, which fans often look to as a source of inspiration for conquering adversity in their own lives. It’s that sort of deep connection with fans that has kept Nonpoint vital for 20 years.”

Nonpoint – The Poison Red Track List:

  1. Generation Idiot
  2. Foaming At the Mouth
  3. Bottled Up Killer Bees
  4. Rabbit Hole
  5. Chasing White Rabbits
  6. Standing In the Flesh
  7. Divided.. Conquer Them
  8. Radio Chorus
  9. Spanish Radio Hour
  10. El Diablo
  11. No Running Allowed
  12. Promises
  13. Be Enough
  14. My Last Dying Breath