Blaze Bayley new video and interview with Rockpages

An interesting new interview from Rockpages with Blaze Bayley has surfaced on the internet. During the interview Blaze talks about his choice to keep playing Iron Maiden songs at his concerts. You can read the entire interview HERE. That is not all for Blaze Bayley. The man behind those great sideburns has released a new music … Continue reading “Blaze Bayley new video and interview with Rockpages”

Cirrha Niva to release Out of The Freakshow in April

Progressive metal band Cirrha Niva have revealed that they will be releasing their new album Out of the Freakshow on April 14th via Parnassus Records. For this album the band have taken on a guest an array of guest musicians including Joost Van Den Broek (After Forever), Erik Van Ittersum (Theater Equation) and drummer a … Continue reading “Cirrha Niva to release Out of The Freakshow in April”

Check out a new song sample from Devildriver

A new song teaser has been released from the metal band Devildriver. The song is taken from the band’s new album Trust No One which is due to be released via Napalm Records on May 13th. The band has teamed up again with producer Mark Lewis from Audio Hammer Studios for the production of the album … Continue reading “Check out a new song sample from Devildriver”

Moonsorrow releases cool new album teaser

A cool new album teaser for Moonsorrow’s upcoming album has been released on Youtube. Moonsorrow recently announced their plans to release their new album on April 1st. The band’s seventh album is called Jumalten Aika and is being released by Century Media Records. Henri Sorvali comments: “There are a lot more folk music influences present in ‘Jumalten Aika’ … Continue reading “Moonsorrow releases cool new album teaser”

Candlemass announces Behind The Wall of Doom

A new Candlemass collection is on its way. Peaceville are releasing the new album Behind The Wall of Doom on April 29th. The album will feature three discs worth of music with fan favourite tracks selected by Leif Edling and Messiah Marcolin. The five disc set will also feature demos and previously unheard material. There will … Continue reading “Candlemass announces Behind The Wall of Doom”

Rage have announced a new album for June

A new album is coming from Rage. Nuclear Blast Records will be releasing the bands new album The Devil Strikes Again on June 10th. The new album was recorded at Megafon Studios Germany and Soundchaser Studios Belgium late last year. Peavy Wagner: “Here comes RAGE‘s hardest record in years! The title says it all, and … Continue reading “Rage have announced a new album for June”

New song released by Burning Witches

The Swedish heavy metal band Burning Witches have released their third song onto Youtube.  This track Burning Witches is the title track to the band’s new record of the same name. This record is being handled by Destructions bass player Schmier and is not going to be available until the end of 2016. Schmier commented: “Those ladies sound original, … Continue reading “New song released by Burning Witches”

The Resistance releases new lyric video

A new lyric video called For The Venom has surfaced. The song is taken from the new album from The Resistance called Coup De Grâce. This new album featured members of In Flames and The Haunted, the release is due to come out on January 22nd via earMUSIC. The band consists of In Flames members Jesper Strömblad … Continue reading “The Resistance releases new lyric video”

Surgical Meth Machine w/ Al Jourgensen releases video

Surgical Meth Machine is the new band from Ministry’s main man Al Jourgensen. There was a previous announcement that the band had signed a deal with Nuclear Blast Records. You can buy the band’s self titled début album on April 15th. You can check out the new lyric video for Tragic Alert below. Surgical Meth Machine … Continue reading “Surgical Meth Machine w/ Al Jourgensen releases video”