Listen to the title track of Megadeth’s new album!

A thunderous new song from Megadeth’s new album has just been released. You can now officially stream the title track from the bands new album and it is a cracker. The song is taken from the highly anticipated new album, Dystopia which is due to come out on January 22nd 2016.

MegadethDystopia Track List:

  1. Death From Within
  2. Fatal Illusion
  3. Conquer… Or Die!
  4. Lying In State
  5. Me Hate You
  6. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  7. Dystopia
  8. Bullet To The Brain
  9. Last Dying Wish
  10. Post American World
  11. Look Who’s Talking
  12. The Threat Is Real
  13. Poisonous Shadows
  14. Melt The Ice Away (BUDGIE cover)
  15. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)