Moonspell Release Audio Samples

If you want to check out Moonspell’s new album now is the time.

The band from Portugal are releasing their new album, Extinct via Napalm Record. It is due for a March 17th release date. You can view the new Audio Sampler below along with a couple of music videos.

Moonspell – Extinct Tracklist:

01. Breathe (Until We Are No More)
02. Extinct
03. Medusalem
04. Domina
05. The Last of Us
06. Malignia
07. Funeral Bloom
08. A Dying Breed
09. The Future Is Dark
10. La Baphomette
11. Until We Are No Less (bonus track)
12. Doomina (bonus track)
13. Last Of Them (bonus track)
14. The Past Is Darker (bonus track)

moonspellextinctcover by .