Joe Elliots Down ‘n’ Outz New Video!

Down ‘n’ Outz have officially released their new video for the track “One of The Boys”. 

The bands upcoming album, The Further Adventures of… was released on 22nd April 2014 and is mainly a selection of Mott The Hoople cover songs.


“The Further Adventures Of…” track listing:

01. Rock And Roll Queen
02. Stiff Upper Lip
03. Marionette
04. One Of The Boys
05. Whizz Kid
06. Violence
07. The Journey
08. Drivin’ Sister
09. The Original Mixed-Up Kid
10. Crash Street Kidds
11. Broadside Outcasts
12. The Revenge Of The Shipwrecked Hedgehog
13. Sea Diver (iTunes bonus track)
14. One Of The Boys (radio edit; iTunes bonus track)